Red Light Honey Group Show

We are super excited for our next group show titled “Red Light Honey” Opening NEXT FRIDAY FEBRUARY 12th 6-9PM at 929 Royal Street and on mortalmachinenola.com

Featuring works from:

Relm- @relmartist

Miss Van- @vanessa_alice

Kristen Liu Wong- @kliuwong 

Ariana Marisol- @ariana_marisol_art

Jessica Dalva- @jdalva

Jasjyot Singh Hans- @jasjyotjasjyot

Mandy Torres- @maandytorres

Celinko- @celinko_

Rowa Musings- @rowamusings

Exotic Cancer- @exotic.cancer

Claire Boe Cousins- @claireboecousins

Squid Vishuss- @squidvishuss

Angelica Liv- @angelicaliv

Alexis Janevsky- @a_janevsky

Caroline Caldwell- @dirtworship

Ara Cho- @babyxcho

Brandon Reneman- @prince.of.knives

Cecily Furlong- @fourfires

Red Light Honey is the brainchild of New Orleans based Stephanie Griffiths. We are thrilled to collaborate with her and provide a platform for this exciting project🚨🐝

Social distancing measures will be enforced and masks are required at the reception.

Contact us to receive a collectors preview.

Poster image courtesy of @a_janevsky