SCOPE MIAMI 2021

During this years @scopeartshow we are proud to present new works from:

Mab Graves | Indianapolis, IN - @mabgraves

Relm | Montreal, Canada - @relmartist

Hydeon | Brooklyn, NYC - @hydeon

Alex Schaefer | San Diego, CA - @paintwithalex

Butch Anthony | Seale, AL - @museumofwonder

Ron English | Beacon, NY - @ronenglish

Luke Pelletier | Los Angeles, CA - @lukepelletier

Laura Laine | Helsinki - @laine_laura

Max Seckel | New Orleans, LA - @maxseckel

Riffblast | Mika, Italy - @riffblast

PITR | Chicago, IL - @pizzaintherain

Caitlin McCormack | Philadelphia, PA - @mister_caitlin

Ben Ashton | London, UK - @benashtonart

Christopher Ser | Brooklyn, NYC - @serjewelry

Kristen Liu Wong | Los Angeles, CA - @kliuwong

Steve Seeley | Chicago, IL - @steveseeleyart

Alex Eckman Lawn | Chicago, IL - @alexeckmanlawn

Jennifer Healy | Shreveport, LA - @jenniferhealyart

Caroline Caldwell | Chelsea Hotel, NYC - @dirtworship

Larry Endicott | Indianapolis, IN - @laurencetheprince

Beau Stanton | Brooklyn, NYC - @beaustanton

Marina Mika | Berlin, Germany - @marina.mika

Roxy Peroxyde | Montreal, Canada - @roxyperoxyde 

Briscoe Park | Raleigh,NC - @briscoepark

Beegats | Columbus, OH - @beegats

Slobby Robby | Tucson, AZ - @slobbyrobby

Juvenile | New Orleans, LA - @juviethegreat

Graham Yarrington | Buffalo, NYC - @grahamyarrington

Elza Burkart | Los Angeles, CA - @elzaburkart

Brooke Weston | Los Angeles, CA - @brookesweston

Bryce Wymer | Brooklyn, NYC - @brycewymer

Ryan Strok | New Orleans, LA - @gold_ropes

Sir Collect A lot | Boston,MA - @sircollectalot

Nate Stevens | Chicago, IL- @nathanielstevens

Polo Silk | New Orleans, LA- @polosilkphotography

Miss Van | Barcelona, Spain - @vanessa_alice

 

In addition we are proud to present a special 10ft X 8ft “Bone Quilt” installation from Butch Anthony | @museumofwonder in the Atrium.

And a special installation “Come Play With Us” from Victor Castillo | @victor_castillo_art

 


We are also stoked to be participating in a special NFT project with @relmartist and @yellowheartnft
SCOPE + YellowHeart has created the first-of-its-kind, NFT-minted, VIP tickets to commemorate SCOPE Art Fair’s 20th anniversary.



Come visit us at booth A09 11/30-12/5
Get your tickets and more info at scope-art.com




75 products

75 products