Strange Powers

We are excited to install our next group show “Strange Powers” featuring work from

Briscoe Park- @briscoepark
Marina Mika- @marina.mika
Brian Serway- @bserway
Jessi Hardesty- @jessihardesty
Elza Burkart- @elzaburkart
Beegats- @beegats
Polo Silk- @polonolaphotography
Gabriel Shaffer- @gabrielshaffer

Opening reception is NEXT FRIDAY August 27th, 6-9PM at 940 Royal Street and mortalmachinenola.com

Contact us to be added to our collectors list

40 products

40 products